All customers will need to create a new PianoDisc Music Store account. Please contact us to add music from your old account.

A Musical Tribute To The Beatles

A Musical Tribute To The Beatles

Regular price
Sale price

Audio Preview

Track List:

  1. All You Need Is Love
  2. Across The Universe
  3. When I'm Sixty-Four
  4. Lady Madonna
  5. Golden Slumbers
  6. The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  7. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  8. Honey Pie
  9. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  10. Penny Lane
  11. You Never Give Me Your Money
  12. Let It Be
  13. The Long And Winding Road