All customers will need to create a new PianoDisc Music Store account. Please contact us to add music from your old account.

PianoSync, Stevie Wonder – Definitive Collection

PianoSync, Stevie Wonder – Definitive Collection

Regular price
Sale price

Audio Preview

Track List:

  1. Fingertips (Part 2)
  2. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  3. Hey Love
  4. I Was Made To Love Her
  5. For Once In My Life
  6. My Cherie Amour
  7. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
  8. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  9. Superstition
  10. Higher Ground
  11. Living For The City
  12. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  13. Boogie On Reggae Woman
  14. I Wish
  15. Sir Duke
  16. Masterblaster (Jammin')
  17. That Girl
  18. Do I Do
  19. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  20. Overjoyed
  21. Part-Time Lover